2020 IAPA Board of Directors Election

Elections have been completed for the available IAPA Board of Directors positions, beginning January 1, 2020. Please see your newly elected representatives below!

President-Elect: Anita See

Treasurer: Thom Rosen

Region 2 Director: Sarah Bazzetta

Region 4 Director: Mindy Sanders

Region 6 Director: Jacob Ribbing

AAPA Delegate: Janet Furman 

AAPA Delegate: Don Martinez